About This Free Virtual Summit

Everyone knows ransomware is getting even more dangerous. In this free, half-day summit, the editors of Virtualization & Cloud Review and Redmondmag.com, as well as top infosec and IT experts, will come together to offer you their insights and advice on the current ransomware landscape and what to do if you're attacked. This summit will be packed with real-word advice and best practices you won't want to miss.

Free Virtual Event Agenda

9 a.m. PDT/12 p.m. EDT, Expert Insight:
The Current Ransomware Landscape: A 50-Minute Overview
10 a.m. PDT/1 p.m. EDT, Best Practices:
Expert Advice: What To Do If Ransomware Strikes You
11 a.m. PDT/2 p.m. EDT, Top Tools:
Hottest Third-Party Solutions